Calendar

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sales
 
Sales
 
Tours
 
Special Events
 
Sales
 
Sales
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Tours
 
 
 
Simulcast
 
Tours
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events
  • Racing
  • Sales
  • Simulcast
  • Special Events
  • Tours
  • Library Events

5

Jan

Morning Works Tour

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021

View Details

8

Jan

Friday Night Handicapping Contest at Red Mile

Friday, Jan 8, 2021

View Details

9

Jan

Morning Works Tour

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021

View Details

11

Jan

January Horses Of All Ages Sale

Monday, Jan 11, 2021

View Details

12

Jan

January Horses Of All Ages Sale

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021

View Details

Morning Works Tour

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021

View Details

TCA Stallion Season Auction

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021

View Details

13

Jan

January Horses Of All Ages Sale

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

View Details

14

Jan

January Horses Of All Ages Sale

Thursday, Jan 14, 2021

View Details

15

Jan

Friday Night Handicapping Contest at Red Mile

Friday, Jan 15, 2021

View Details

16

Jan

Morning Works Tour

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021

View Details

19

Jan

Morning Works Tour

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021

View Details

22

Jan

Friday Night Handicapping Contest at Red Mile

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

View Details

23

Jan

Morning Works Tour

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021

View Details

26

Jan

Morning Works Tour

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

View Details

29

Jan

Friday Night Handicapping Contest at Red Mile

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

View Details

30

Jan

Morning Works Tour

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021

View Details